◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Anto-58)


Photo



Profile description




Click to enlarge


Character

Registration date
11 December 2018

Last connection
31 October 2022 - 20h39

Their favorite events
 

Registration reliability
0 1 0 1
  50% 50%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Anthony
Sex : Man
Status : Single, with children
Birthday : 27 Dec 1981 (40 )
Area : Unknown


Not ranked
A few words

Je fais de la natation, mais aussi du théâtre, les zacroo et j'en passe. Je fais aussi des jeux de société, mais aussi des jeux vidéo, de la programmation (surtout sur linux). C'est bien de faire la chose à deux. Pour la piscine je suis avec un collègue. Mais quand je joue des pièces bien personne pour venir me voir. Ou faire des jeux quand j'ai pas le petit, mais aussi quand il est chez moi. Aussi avoir une personne qui programme ou que sa l'intéressé de refaire un OS.

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

Computer science
Languages

I speak French
Daily life

Family - Children

Lifestyle / Ideology

Ecology - Bio
Pets - Animals

I have a cat
Technology

Linux - Open source

Physical Activities

Stroll
Bike - Scooter
Roller & ice skating
Swimming
Games

Board games
WII - Game consoles
Chess - Checkers - Go
Baseball - Boules - Bowls
Arts and Crafts

Painting - Drawing

Cooking / Eating

Cooking
Picnics
I enjoy coffee
I enjoy tea
Special Events

Flea markets
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum